Knox Community Hospital Physicians

KCH Medical Staff Leadership

Medical Staff Leadership
(L-R, front row): Trent J. Timmons, DO, Christopher Hetrick, DO, Gregory J.Cush, MD, Ron T. Martinson, MD and Tisha G. Farrell, DO
(L-R, back row): Kingsley Orraca-Tetteh, MD, Thomas McKinley, MD, Paul Taiganides, MD, Michael Sullivan, MD and Vernon D. Reynolds, RPh, DO

With offices located right here in Knox County, Knox Community Hospital's Departments of Primary and Specialty Care provide convenient, compassionate care delivered with a focus on exceeding your expectations.

Our Departments of Primary Care and Specialty Care offer the expertise of approximately 31 physicians and providers offering a complete continuum of care from internal medicine, family medicine to advanced specialty care such as oncology, orthopedics and cardiology.

The linked pages will provide a variety of methods for searching as well as a complete listing of the physicians, their specialties and office information in the Departments of Primary and Specialty Care.